Te Amo Mi Wasabi – at home!

Our wonderful beauty Vasyutka – Te Amo Mi Wasabi – flew home to Moscow on November 14, 2020 to the owners Olga Ostrovnaya and Boris Gollandsev. From the bottom of our hearts we wish the little beauty the happiest life, health and success in the show !!

Поделиться

First show – first victory! BOB!!!

Te Amo Mi Rolls Royce August 22, 2020 Dzerzhinsk 🏆All-Russian Dog Show of All Breeds rank CAC – ChF junior class 🏆🌟Te Amo Mi Rolls Royce (aka Misha) 🌟🏆 (Te Amo Mi Dolce Luce Del Sole x Te Amo Mi Amber Triumph Collection) 1 excellent, JCAC, Best Junior, J CH Federation, BOB !!!! We thank the […]

Поделиться

Lion – at Home!!!

🍀💗 Te Amo Mi Unusually Perfect Lion 🍀 Our little Lion is finally in owner’s hands !!! Looks like the kid will always have his fair share of kisses !!! I wish you, my boy, great happiness, success and victories, and excellent health !! I thank everyone who helped in the delivery of the pet Irina […]

Поделиться

kennel TE AMO MI

Our dogs got excellent marks and descriptions! We attended the event of the Absolute club “Individual Inspection” under the refereeing of the famous judge of RKF-FCI Ekaterina Senashenko. We brought our young Petit Brabançon dogs and two pugs. All our dogs have received a decent description and admission to breeding work. The dogs of our […]

Поделиться

Our graduate got a great description!

Te Amo Mi Rolls Royce In the context of the coronavirus pandemic, very few exhibitions are held. Our head organization RKF introduced a new form of obtaining breeding assessments – an individual description of a dog with admission to breeding work in a limited mode (for bitches one mating, for males three mating). Our graduate […]

Поделиться

Baby Funny Monkey has found parents!

TE AMO MI UNEARTHLY FUNNY MONKEY One of the two sisters, Funny Monkey, found parents – a wonderful family in our city. The baby is given a lot of attention, she bathes in love and care. Love for our graduates warms my heart, I am happy. May the owners of our cute Monkey, who is […]

Поделиться

Lion found a family!

Te Amo Mi Unusually Perfect Lion Our wonderful boy Lion, our handsome, found a magnificent family in the distant Czech Republic. This is the French Lilia kennel, breeder Kamila Nevšímalová. Very soon our baby will go on a long journey to a new family. We wish our baby great happiness and may his life be […]

Поделиться

Te Amo Mi Tiger De Teotihuacan – at home.

Te Amo Mi Tiger De Teotihuacan Our pet, our favorite, on whom we have high expectations, Te Amo Mi Tiger De Teotihuacan, has left for his new home. Our beautiful baby, we wish you a l ot a lot in part and good health!

Поделиться
te-amo-mi

Te Amo Mi Adventure For Land Rover – Belgium Champion , Ambiorix Winner!!

  Te Amo Mi Adventure For Land Rover Fabulous day at the 22e Ambiorix Winner 2020!!  Te Amo Mi Adventure For Land Rover 1Ex,CAC ,Ambiorix Winner and now official Belgium Champion 🏆 Thanks for appriciate my Pugs to Mr J.Andersson ( S ) Congratulations to owner Arga Goldshalk !!!  

Поделиться

Everyone is happy! Machito, Marina and I!

  Те Амо Мi Machiato Our wonderful boy handsome Machito – Te Amo Mi Machiato – weighing three kilograms in his 9 months found a family! Marina and Machito, be happy !!

Поделиться

Te Amo Mi Wasabi — дома!

Наша замечательная красавица Васютка  —Te Amo Mi Wasabi — 14 ноября 2020 года прилетела домой в Москву к владельцам Ольге Островной и Борису  Голландцеву. От всего сердца желаем маленькой красавице самой счастливой жизни, здоровья и успехов  в шоу!!

Поделиться

Первая выставка- и ЛПП!

Te Amo Mi Rolls Royce Ура-Ура-Ура!! Поздравляем с победой сыночку Боббусика и Ксюши -Мишаньку и владельца Машу Ефремову!!! 22 августа 2020 года Дзержинск 🏆Всероссийская Выставка собак всех пород ранга САС — ЧФ класс юниоры 🏆🌟Te Amo Mi Rolls Royce 🌟🏆  ( 9 месяцев)  1 отлично, ЮСАС, ЛЮ, ЮЧФ, ЛПП!!!! Благодарим уважаемую судью РКФ-ФЦИ Чуприс Тамару Степановну!

Поделиться

Левушка — дома!!!!

🍀💗 Te Amo Mi Unusually Perfect Lion 💗🍀 Наш маленький Левушка наконец-то в хозяйских ручках!!! Похоже, малыш не будет иметь недостатка в поцелуях!! Желаю тебе,мой мальчик, большого счастья,успехов и побед, и отличного здоровья!! Благодарю всех помогавших в доставке питомца Ирина Риттер , Виктория, благодарю Камилу за любовь к малышу!!!!!

Поделиться

питомник Те Амо Ми

Наши собаки получили отличные оценки и описание! Мы посетили мероприятие клуба Абсолют «Индивидуальный Осмотр» под судейством известной судьи РКФ-ФЦИ Екатерины Сенашенко. Мы привезли наших молодых собак породы пти-брабансон и двух мопсов. Все наши собаки получили достойное описание и допуск к племенной работе. Больше всего похвал получили собаки нашего разведения  TE AMO MI MILAGROS ARABICA  (пти-брабансон, […]

Поделиться

Наш выпускник получил шикарное описание!

Te Amo Mi Rolls Royce В условиях пандемии короновирусной инфекции проводится очень мало выставок. Наша головная организация РКФ ввела новую форму получения племенных оценок — индивидуальное описание собаки с допуском к племенной работе в ограниченном режиме (для сук одна вязка, для кобелей три вязки). Наш выпускник Те Амо Ми Роллс Ройс — или как его […]

Поделиться

Малышка Забавная Обезьянка нашла родителей!

TE AMO MI UNEARTHLY FUNNY MONKEY Одна из двух сестричек, Забавная Обезьянка, нашла родителей — замчечательную семью в нашем городе. Малышке уделяют очень много внимания, она купается в любви и заботе. Любовь к нашим выпускникам греет мне сердце, я счастлива. Пусть будут счастливы владельцы нашей милой Обезьянки, которую дома теперь зовут Боня.

Поделиться

Левушка нашел семью!

Te Amo Mi Unusually Perfect Lion  Наш замечательный мальчишка Лев, наш красавчик, нашел великолепную семью в далекой Чехии. Это питомник Французская лилия, заводчик Kamila Nevšímalová. Очень скоро наш малыш поедет в дальнюю дорогу к новой семье .Мы желаем большого счастья нашей детке и пусть его жизнь будет полна успехов и побед!

Поделиться

Te Amo Mi Tiger De Teotihuacan -дома.

Te Amo Mi Tiger De Teotihuacan Наш питомец, наш любюимец, на которого мы возлагаем большие надежды, Te Amo Mi Tiger De Teotihuacan, уехал в свой новый дом. Наш прекрасный беби, желаем тебе много много с частья и крепкого здоровья!

Поделиться
te-amo-mi

Te Amo Mi Adventure For Land Rover — Чемпион Бельгии, Ambiorix Winner!!

Te Amo Mi Adventure For Land Rover Сегодня замечательный день победы нашего выпускника, день 22 -го Чемпионата  Ambiorix Winner 2020!!  Te Amo Mi Adventure For Land Rover получил победителя  Открытого Класса, 1 отлично, САС,  титул  Ambiorix Winner   и стал Новым  официальным Чемпионом Бельгии!  Мы благодарны за высокую оценку нашего выпускника уважаемого судью эксперта ФЦИ to […]

Поделиться

Счастливы все! Мачито, Марина и я!

Те Амо Мi Machiato Наш замечательный мальчишка красавчик Мачито — Те Амо Мi Machiato— весом три килограмма в свои 9 месяцев обрел семью! Марина и Мачито, Будьте счастливы!!

Поделиться