Puppies of litter W – 1 month!

  litter W  Puppies from  2 х CACIB, 2 х CH RKF,4 x CAC, 5 x Best Male, 5 xBOS, Candidat in Champion Club ONLY DRIVE EL NINO and SJURPRIZ IZ PODMOSKOVJA VASILISA are 1 month old. Puppies are very interesting in body, with good bones and beautiful heads. Until one girl is free. male  […]

Поделиться

New litter of Petit Brabancons – W

Litter W The first puppies from our black and tan brabancon Only Drive El Nino were born in our kennel. All puppies are reserved!

Поделиться

Puppies of litter V have grown up

litter V Wonderful two girls – Lavusya and Vikusya – are looking for a family and new owners. I wish the little ones the brightest future!

Поделиться

Lion – at Home!!!

🍀💗 Te Amo Mi Unusually Perfect Lion 🍀 Our little Lion is finally in owner’s hands !!! Looks like the kid will always have his fair share of kisses !!! I wish you, my boy, great happiness, success and victories, and excellent health !! I thank everyone who helped in the delivery of the pet Irina […]

Поделиться

Baby Funny Monkey has found parents!

TE AMO MI UNEARTHLY FUNNY MONKEY One of the two sisters, Funny Monkey, found parents – a wonderful family in our city. The baby is given a lot of attention, she bathes in love and care. Love for our graduates warms my heart, I am happy. May the owners of our cute Monkey, who is […]

Поделиться

Lion found a family!

Te Amo Mi Unusually Perfect Lion Our wonderful boy Lion, our handsome, found a magnificent family in the distant Czech Republic. This is the French Lilia kennel, breeder Kamila Nevšímalová. Very soon our baby will go on a long journey to a new family. We wish our baby great happiness and may his life be […]

Поделиться

Te Amo Mi Tiger De Teotihuacan – at home.

Te Amo Mi Tiger De Teotihuacan Our pet, our favorite, on whom we have high expectations, Te Amo Mi Tiger De Teotihuacan, has left for his new home. Our beautiful baby, we wish you a l ot a lot in part and good health!

Поделиться

litter U – brabancons

New beautiful puppies have come to this world! We are pleased to introduce a new litter “U” born April 16, 2020. Gorgeous red-haired Brabancon puppies were born from a wonderful bright couple Father: J CH RUS, JCH RKF             ONLY DRIVE D’JUMANJI Mother: CH RKF, CACIB, CH Rus SJURPRIZ IZ PODMOSKOVJA BELOVED BY ALL We […]

Поделиться

litter T brabancons

Introducing the new Litter T! March 18, 2020 was born a new representative of the breed ptie-Brabancon! A new litter was born in our cattery from the excellent producers Toffee and Ju. One boy was born, very strong and from infancy surprising with his pedigree confessions – a big-headed, very wide with excellent skeleton and very […]

Поделиться

Te Amo Mi Wasabi

Нашу девульку Васютку  из помета W — Те Amo Mi Wasabi — зарезервировали! Скоро она станет москвичкой. Поздравляем владельцев Бориса Голландцева и  Ольгу Островную!  

Поделиться

Te Amo Mi Westminster — дома!

Мы рады сообщить, что у нашего щенка петит-брабансона появлись мама и папа! Те Амо Ми Вестминстер, наш единственный кобель в помете литера W, уехал в новый дом.  Вестминстер получил домашнюю кличку Мася. Малыш, Желаем тебе счастья!

Поделиться

Щенки помета W — 1 месяц!

    Щенкам от Онли Драйв Эль Нино  (2 х CACIB, 2 х CH RKF,4 x CAC, 5 x Best Male, 5 x BOS, Candidat in Champion Club) и Сюрприз из Подмосковья Василисы  — исполнился 1 месяц. Щенки очень интересные по корпусу, с хорошим костяком и красивыми головами. Пока свободна одна девочка.  TE AMO MI […]

Поделиться

Новый помет пти-брабансонов — В

Litter W В нашем питомнике родились первые щенки от нашего черно-подпалого брабансона Only Drive El Nino. Все щенки зарезервированы!

Поделиться

Подросли щенки помета V

litter V Замечательные две девочки _ Лавуся и Викуся — ищут себе семью и новых владельцев. Я желаю малышкам самого светлого будущего!

Поделиться

Левушка — дома!!!!

🍀💗 Te Amo Mi Unusually Perfect Lion 💗🍀 Наш маленький Левушка наконец-то в хозяйских ручках!!! Похоже, малыш не будет иметь недостатка в поцелуях!! Желаю тебе,мой мальчик, большого счастья,успехов и побед, и отличного здоровья!! Благодарю всех помогавших в доставке питомца Ирина Риттер , Виктория, благодарю Камилу за любовь к малышу!!!!!

Поделиться

Малышка Забавная Обезьянка нашла родителей!

TE AMO MI UNEARTHLY FUNNY MONKEY Одна из двух сестричек, Забавная Обезьянка, нашла родителей — замчечательную семью в нашем городе. Малышке уделяют очень много внимания, она купается в любви и заботе. Любовь к нашим выпускникам греет мне сердце, я счастлива. Пусть будут счастливы владельцы нашей милой Обезьянки, которую дома теперь зовут Боня.

Поделиться

Левушка нашел семью!

Te Amo Mi Unusually Perfect Lion  Наш замечательный мальчишка Лев, наш красавчик, нашел великолепную семью в далекой Чехии. Это питомник Французская лилия, заводчик Kamila Nevšímalová. Очень скоро наш малыш поедет в дальнюю дорогу к новой семье .Мы желаем большого счастья нашей детке и пусть его жизнь будет полна успехов и побед!

Поделиться

Щенки брабансона — для вас!

Предлагаем для продажи щенков пти-брабансона! Забавные и красивые щенки брабансона помета предлагаются для продажи!

Поделиться

Te Amo Mi Tiger De Teotihuacan -дома.

Te Amo Mi Tiger De Teotihuacan Наш питомец, наш любюимец, на которого мы возлагаем большие надежды, Te Amo Mi Tiger De Teotihuacan, уехал в свой новый дом. Наш прекрасный беби, желаем тебе много много с частья и крепкого здоровья!

Поделиться