Lion – at Home!!!

🍀💗 Te Amo Mi Unusually Perfect Lion 🍀 Our little Lion is finally in owner’s hands !!! Looks like the kid will always have his fair share of kisses !!! I wish you, my boy, great happiness, success and victories, and excellent health !! I thank everyone who helped in the delivery of the pet Irina […]

Поделиться

Baby Funny Monkey has found parents!

TE AMO MI UNEARTHLY FUNNY MONKEY One of the two sisters, Funny Monkey, found parents – a wonderful family in our city. The baby is given a lot of attention, she bathes in love and care. Love for our graduates warms my heart, I am happy. May the owners of our cute Monkey, who is […]

Поделиться

Lion found a family!

Te Amo Mi Unusually Perfect Lion Our wonderful boy Lion, our handsome, found a magnificent family in the distant Czech Republic. This is the French Lilia kennel, breeder Kamila Nevšímalová. Very soon our baby will go on a long journey to a new family. We wish our baby great happiness and may his life be […]

Поделиться

Te Amo Mi Tiger De Teotihuacan – at home.

Te Amo Mi Tiger De Teotihuacan Our pet, our favorite, on whom we have high expectations, Te Amo Mi Tiger De Teotihuacan, has left for his new home. Our beautiful baby, we wish you a l ot a lot in part and good health!

Поделиться

Te Amo Mi Kennel presents litter Q

Te Amo Mi Kennel presents new litter Q  2 Female born 2019 14 nov TE AMO MI QUEEN IS QUEEN Pedigree: http://ingrus.net/pug/en/details.php?id=26581 TE AMO MI QUICKSILVER MAGIC MOON Pedigree: http://ingrus.net/pug/en/details.php?id=26720  born 2019 14 nov Sire: MAGIA FIORE FERNANDO VIENTOS DE CAMBIO MultiChampion, Baltic Champion, 5 х CACIB, 2 х R.CACIB,  2 x CH RKF, CH OANKOO, CH […]

Поделиться

There were born babies of pugs of a new litter R !!!

There is news in our cattery! On October 13, 2019, the babies of pugs  of a new litter  R were born !!! Parents – a lovely couple of beautiful pugs with very snappy faces and a beautiful body –  Sire: TE AMO MI DOLCE LUCE DEL SOLE  Dam: TE AMO MI AMBER TRIUMPH COLLECTION TE […]

Поделиться
only-drive-jumanji

ONLY DRIVE JUMANJI

Finally, a long-awaited bridegroom  for the red girls came to us))) One of these days our long-awaited fiancé Jumik arrived. With a cropped tail and cropped ears, an unearthly beauty. We understand that not everyone accepts such manipulations with dogs, but we bought the baby consciously, thanks to his pedigree and appearance. We ask you […]

Поделиться
EXQUISITA LUNA PERLA I'M FOR TE AMO MI

EXQUISITA LUNA PERLA I’M FOR TE AMO MI – at home.

Our new pet  – Moon! In the kennel came an alimony puppy from Fernando and Cassiopeia – EXQUISITA LUNA PERLA I’M FOR TE AMO MI. The child is very active, cheerful, easily joined our collective human and canine). Meet the Moon!

Поделиться

Левушка — дома!!!!

🍀💗 Te Amo Mi Unusually Perfect Lion 💗🍀

Наш маленький Левушка наконец-то в хозяйских ручках!!! Похоже, малыш не будет иметь недостатка в поцелуях!! Желаю тебе,мой мальчик, большого счастья,успехов и побед, и отличного здоровья!! Благодарю всех помогавших в доставке питомца Ирина Риттер , Виктория, благодарю Камилу за любовь к малышу!!!!!

Продолжить чтение—258 words totally

Поделиться

Малышка Забавная Обезьянка нашла родителей!

TE AMO MI UNEARTHLY FUNNY MONKEY

Одна из двух сестричек, Забавная Обезьянка, нашла родителей — замчечательную семью в нашем городе. Малышке уделяют очень много внимания, она купается в любви и заботе. Любовь к нашим выпускникам греет мне сердце, я счастлива. Пусть будут счастливы владельцы нашей милой Обезьянки, которую дома теперь зовут Боня.

Продолжить чтение—268 words totally

Поделиться

Левушка нашел семью!

Te Amo Mi Unusually Perfect Lion

 Наш замечательный мальчишка Лев, наш красавчик, нашел великолепную семью в далекой Чехии. Это питомник Французская лилия, заводчик Kamila Nevšímalová. Очень скоро наш малыш поедет в дальнюю дорогу к новой семье .Мы желаем большого счастья нашей детке и пусть его жизнь будет полна успехов и побед!

Продолжить чтение—243 words totally

Поделиться

Te Amo Mi Tiger De Teotihuacan -дома.

Te Amo Mi Tiger De Teotihuacan

Наш питомец, наш любюимец, на которого мы возлагаем большие надежды, Te Amo Mi Tiger De Teotihuacan, уехал в свой новый дом. Наш прекрасный беби, желаем тебе много много с частья и крепкого здоровья!

Поделиться
only-drive-jumanji

Онли Драйв Джуманджи!

Наконец-то к нам приехал долгожданный жених для наших рыжих девушек!!

На днях приехал  наш долгожданный жених Джумочка. С купированным хвостиком и купированными ушками неземной красавчик. Мы понимаем, что не все приемлют такие манипуляции над собаками,  но мы купили малыша осознанно,  благодаря его родословной и внешнему виду . Просим  с любовью  отнестись к нашему новому питомцу,  как и мы сами уже любим  его всей душой, ведь он этого заслуживает!

Продолжить чтение—384 words totally

Поделиться
EXQUISITA LUNA PERLA I'M FOR TE AMO MI

EXQUISITA LUNA PERLA I’M FOR TE AMO MI — дома.

Наш новый питомец — Луна, Луняшка, Луняха!

В питомник прибыл алиментный щенок от Фернандо и Кассиопеи — EXQUISITA LUNA PERLA I’M FOR TE AMO MI. Ребенок очень активный, веселый,  с легкостью влился в наш коллектив человеческий и собачий) . Знакомьтесь — Луна!

Продолжить чтение—186 words totally

Поделиться