litter U – brabancons

New beautiful puppies have come to this world! We are pleased to introduce a new litter “U” born April 16, 2020. Gorgeous red-haired Brabancon puppies were born from a wonderful bright couple Father: J CH RUS, JCH RKF             ONLY DRIVE D’JUMANJI Mother: CH RKF, CACIB, CH Rus SJURPRIZ IZ PODMOSKOVJA BELOVED BY ALL We […]

Поделиться

litter T brabancons

Introducing the new Litter T! March 18, 2020 was born a new representative of the breed ptie-Brabancon! A new litter was born in our cattery from the excellent producers Toffee and Ju. One boy was born, very strong and from infancy surprising with his pedigree confessions – a big-headed, very wide with excellent skeleton and very […]

Поделиться

Available !! We offer a puppy!

Te Amo Mi Onix Tale Talisman The Kennel Te Amo Mi offers a promising puppy from a great couple. Teeth 6 x 6, testicles included, magnificent skeleton, format, excellent movements, good size! The puppy has an excellent pedigree, is the grandson of two World Champions.     Te Amo Mi Onix Tale Talisman

Поделиться

Pit-Brabancon puppies from a magnificent couple!

Puppies from Batman and Toffee! We offer beautiful puppies for home and for shows, all vaccinations, all teeth 6 x 6. Puppies – grandchildren of the World Champions. 2019 and 2016, in the pedigree of European Champions, InterChampions, Multichampions Three males and a female are still free. All puppies are vaccinated and ready for shipment. […]

Поделиться
te-amo-mi-letter-m

Two males from litter M AVAILABLE!!!

PTI BRABANSON PUPPIES FOR YOU! Pit-Brabancon puppies for home! Two males of a red color, small size, healthy, fully vaccinated, are offered for home, inexpensively! Father is the son of the World Champion 2016, mother is the granddaughter of the World Champion 2018.   ЩЕНКИ ПТИ-БРАБАНСОНА ДЛЯ ВАС!  

Поделиться
te-amo-mi-letter-m

Two males from litter M AVAILABLE!!![

PTI BRABANSON PUPPIES FOR YOU! Pit-Brabancon puppies for home!Two males of a red color, small size, healthy, fully vaccinated, are offered for home, inexpensively! Father is the son of the World Champion 2016, mother is the granddaughter of the World Champion 2018. Te Amo Mi Machiato (male) Te Amo Mi Mocco (male)

Поделиться
male TE AMO MI GREAT RED DRAGON

We are waiting for moms and dads!

We offer for reservation  promising for the show and breeding of the Brussels Griffon puppies litter G Birthday September 2, 2018!  

Поделиться
litter G.

litter G.

Our Cherry Born Puppies! We are pleased to announce the addition of happiness in this world! Our Cherry Born Puppies! On September 2, 2018, Cherry gave birth to three lovely puppies from our Lucky. Both parents are young, this is their first children. Two red-haired boys and a redhead girl are actively sucking milk, gaining […]

Поделиться
only-drive-jumanji

ONLY DRIVE JUMANJI

Finally, a long-awaited bridegroom  for the red girls came to us))) One of these days our long-awaited fiancé Jumik arrived. With a cropped tail and cropped ears, an unearthly beauty. We understand that not everyone accepts such manipulations with dogs, but we bought the baby consciously, thanks to his pedigree and appearance. We ask you […]

Поделиться
only-drive-jumanji

ONLY DRIVE JUMANJI – We are waiting for you!

Coming soon to us will come JUMANJI!!! Soon in our kennel will come a wonderful and very promising puppy of the bird-brabanson ONLI DRIVE JUMANJI!  The puppy is bred in close inbreeding for the remarkable representatives of its rock group, very handsome and has an unusual appearance! The boy has ears and a stigma cut off, […]

Поделиться

litter U — брабансоны

Новый помет брабансонов  — litter U Новые прекрасные щенки пришли в этот мир! Мы рады представить новый помет «U» рождения 16 апреля 2020 года. Великолепные рыжие щенки брабансона родились от замечательной яркой пары Отец: J CH RUS, JCH RKF                                 […]

Поделиться

litter T брабансоны

Представляем  новый помет литера Т! 18 марта 2020 года родился новый представитель породы пти-брабансон! В нашем питомнике родился новый помет от прекрасных производителей Ириски и Джумика. Родился один мальчик, очень крепкий и с младенчества удивляющий своими породными признами — головастый, очень широкий с отличным костяком и очень короткой шерстью. Мы назвали его Te Amo Mi […]

Поделиться

Предлагаем щенка!

Te Amo Mi Onix Tale Talisman Питомник Те Амо Ми предлагает перспективного щенка от отличной пары. Зубы 6 х 6, яички в комплекте, великолепный костяк, формат, прекрасные движения, хороший размер! Щенок имеет прекрасную родословную, является внуком двух Чемпионов Мира.         Te Amo Mi Onix Tale Talisman

Поделиться

Щенки пти-брабансона от великолепной пары!

Щенки от Бэтмена и Ириски! Предлагаем прекрасных щенков для дома и для шоу, все прививки, все зубы 6 х 6. Щенки — внуки Чемпионов мира. 2019 и 2016 года, в родословной Европейские Чемпионы, ИнтерЧемпионы, Мультичемпионы.  Еще свободны три кобеля и сука. Все щенки привиты и готовы к отправке.

Поделиться
te-amo-mi-letter-m

Двое мальчишек из помета М еще свободны!

ЩЕНКИ ПТИ-БРАБАНСОНА ДЛЯ ВАС! Щенки пти-брабансона для дома! Два.кобеля рыжего окраса, маленького размера, здоровые, полностью привиты, предлагаются для дома, недорого! Отец- сын Чемпионки Мира 2016 , мать — внучка Чемпиона Мира 2018. ЩЕНКИ ПТИ-БРАБАНСОНА ДЛЯ ВАС!

Поделиться
te-amo-mi-letter-m

Двое мальчишек из помета М еще свободны!

ЩЕНКИ ПТИ-БРАБАНСОНА ДЛЯ ВАС! Щенки пти-брабансона для дома!Два.кобеля рыжего окраса, маленького размера, здоровые, полностью привиты, предлагаются для дома, недорого! Отец- сын Чемпионки Мира 2016 , мать — внучка Чемпиона Мира 2018. ЩЕНКИ ПТИ-БРАБАНСОНА ДЛЯ ВАС! Те Амо Ми Мачиато  — кобель. Те Амо Ми Мокко кобель 

Поделиться
male TE AMO MI GREAT RED DRAGON

Мы ждем мам и пап!

Предлагаем для резервирования  перспективных для шоу и разведения щенков брюссельского гриффона помета Г рождения 2 сентября 2018 года!  

Поделиться
litter G.

помет литера Г*G

У нашей Вишенки родились щенки! Мы рады сообщить о прибавлении счастья в этом мире! У нашей Вишенки родились щенки! 2 сентября  2018 года Вишня родила трех прелестных щеночков от нашего Лаки. Оба родителя молодые, это их первые дети. Два рыжих мальчика  и рыженькая девочка  активно сосут молочко, набираются сил и скоро предстанут перед нашим взглядом! […]

Поделиться
only-drive-jumanji

Онли Драйв Джуманджи!

Наконец-то к нам приехал долгожданный жених для наших рыжих девушек!! На днях приехал  наш долгожданный жених Джумочка. С купированным хвостиком и купированными ушками неземной красавчик. Мы понимаем, что не все приемлют такие манипуляции над собаками,  но мы купили малыша осознанно,  благодаря его родословной и внешнему виду . Просим  с любовью  отнестись к нашему новому питомцу,  […]

Поделиться
only-drive-jumanji

ONLY DRIVE JUMANJI — мы тебя ждем!

  Скоро к нам приедет Джумочка!! Скоро в наш питомник приедет замечательный и очень перспективный щенок пти-брабансона ОНЛИ ДРАЙВ ДЖУМАНДЖИ! Щенок выведен в тесном инбридинге на замечательных представителей своей группы пород, очень красивый и имеет необыкновенную внешность! У мальчика купированы ушки и хвостик, это брабансон, взгляд на которого у многих вызовет ностальгию и восторг!  Ждем […]

Поделиться